The Outofstocked items will be removed when you Checkout!

Disney 3 Stories 39 Sounds Star Wars Sound Story Book

  • 0
    Be the First to Review

AED 84

AED 101

16.83% off


(Price Exclusive of VAT)

  • COD Available

Easy Return and Replacement  

Payment Options : ( Cash On Delivery )

Delivers to Umm al-Quwain Change

Usually delivered in
1 Day   ( 28-Feb-2021 )

Free Shipping
Free Shipping

Warranty : Standard Return Policy  

Description :

The book contains 3 stories summarizing episode IV-VI. A new hope - luke skywalker meets obi wan kenobi and travels into outer space to battle the villainous darth vader. The empire strikes back after the destruction of the death star, the evil empire and darth vader search the galaxy for luke skywalker and the rest of the rebels.Return of the jedi after completing his jedi training, luke skywalker leads the rebels for a final battle against darth vader and the evil emperor palpatine.
Targetted Group Kids
Brand Disney
Model DIS0291
Item Type Sound Book
Story Telling Yes
Sound Yes
Entertainment For Kids Yes
Guaranteed Fun Yes
Perfect For Gifting To Kids Yes